Toll Free: 855-236-2566
(204) 633-7207


Contact Us

Thank you for you interest in A.D. Rutherford International. Please feel free to direct your inquiry to one of the contacts below.

Toll Free: 855-236-2566
Phone:
(204) 633-7207
Fax: (204) 633-7236

Customs Release E-mail: release@adrutherford.com

General Inquiry: reception@adrutherford.com
Sales Inquiry: sales@adrutherford.com

HEAD OFFICE

A.D. Rutherford International Inc.
301-1355 Mountain Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R2X 3B6
Phone: (204) 633-7207
Fax: (204) 633-7236

Royal Unruh
President
royal@adrutherford.com

Mike Prieur
General Manager
mike@adrutherford.com

Trevor Franzmann
Business Development Manager
trevorf@adrutherford.com

Alfred Chase
Import Division Manager
achase@adrutherford.com

 

TORONTO

Mailing Address:
1520 Creditstone Road
Concord, ON L4K 5W2
Tel: (416) 662-5047
Fax: (204) 633-7236
Branch Manager: Sharleen Muscat-Drago

BRANDON

Mailing Address:
329A - 9th Street
Brandon, MB R7A 4A8
Tel: (204) 727-0707
Fax: (204) 725-2970
Branch Manager: Marjorie Billaney

BOISSEVAIN

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 759
Boissevain, MB R0K 0E0
Tel: (204) 534-6169
Fax: (204) 534-6474

EMERSON

103-389 Goshen Ave.
Emerson, MB R0A 0L0
Tel: (204) 373-2515
Fax: (204) 373-2842

 

PEMBINA

Mailing Address:
152 W. Rolette Str./Suite 2
Pembina, ND 58271
Tel: (701) 825-6290
Fax: (701) 825-6285
Branch Manager: Martha Olsen

SIOUX FALLS

Mailing Address:
2329 North Career Ave. Suite 219
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Tel: (605) 496-0905

BLAINE

Mailing Address:
399 H Street/#6
Blaine, WA 98230

BUFFALO

Mailing Address:
651 Delaware Ave./#144
Buffalo, NY 14202



 



Contact Us

A.D. Rutherford International Winnipeg Customs Brokers

A D Rutherford International

301-1355 Mountain Avenue
Winnipeg MB  R2X 3B6

Toll Free: 855-236-2566

Tel: (204) 633-7207
Fax: (204) 633-7236

E-mail release@adrutherford.com

 

WinnipegEmerson
BrandonBoissevain

Toronto